Contact

We would love to hear from you. Use this page to raise your questions, we will be happy to help you!

Scroll down to discover

Our offices around the world

OncoDNA S.A,
Rue Louis Breguet 1,
6041 Gosselies,
Belgium

infos@oncodna.com

BioSequence S.L.,
Ronda Auguste y Louis Lumière 23 Nave 13,
46980 Paterna, Valencia,
Spain

infos@oncodna.com

Leave us a message

If you have any question, please leave us a message. You will get an answer as soon as possible!

We process your personal data in accordance with the privacy policy. You have the right to object to certain processings of your personal data. Check your rights in the privacy policy for more information.

After having read the Privacy Policy, I agree to have my personal data processed by OncoDNA S.A. for marketing purposes - answering my requests or sending news via newsletter

Our distribution network

Prom-Test LLC

Contact person:
Diana Beglaryan

diana.beglaryan@promtest.am

+37 449 515 58 58

NMGenomix

Contact person:

info@nmgenomix.com

+35 988 240 62 05

Providens

Contact person:
Sara Ciganovic

sara.ciganovic@providens.org

+38 514 87 45 04

Providens

Contact person:
Sara Ciganovic

sara.ciganovic@providens.org

+38 514 87 45 04

Melidonia Health

Contact person:
Polina Nicolaou

polinan@melidonia.com.cy

+35 722 74 17 41

Ou Art Med

Contact person:

artmed@artmed.ee

+37 253 31 98 00

Biogenea Pharmaceuticals

Contact person:
Nikolaos Grigoriadis

info@biogenea.gr

+30 231 028 28 35

SIA SRC SIGULDA

Contact person:
Inese Tretjuka

inese.tretjuka@cyberknife-sigulda.com

+37 129 44 44 28

Diamedica Uab

Contact person:
Asta Krizanauskiene

asta@diamedica.lt

+37 052 79 00 80

CSD Health Care

Contact person:

csd.moldova@gmail.com

+37 322 79 16 79

Providens

Contact person:
Sara Ciganovic

sara.ciganovic@providens.org

+38 514 87 45 04

Molgendia Sp. Z O.O.

Contact person:
Aneta Bialkowska

bialkowska@molgendia.pl

+48 52 561 00 90

Biosequence S.L

Contact person:
Adriana Terradez

administracion@bio-sequence.com

+34 96 182 94 23

AMS 2000 Trading Impex

Contact person:
Cristina Popescu

cristina.popescu@ams.ro

+40 213 247 050

Genext LLC

Contact person:

info@genextest.com

+7 812 448 68 22

Providens

Contact person:
Sara Ciganovic

sara.ciganovic@providens.org

+38 514 87 45 04

Providens

Contact person:
Sara Ciganovic

sara.ciganovic@providens.org

+38 514 87 45 04

Biosequence S.L

Contact person:
Adriana Terradez

administracion@bio-sequence.com

+34 96 182 94 23

Biosequence S.L

Contact person:
Adriana Terradez

administracion@bio-sequence.com

+34 96 182 94 23

Providens

Contact person:

molr@csd.com.ua

+38 044 333 71 75

Everything Genetic Ltd

Contact person:

admin@everythinggeneticltd.co.uk

+44 7495 981 816

Gammaray Private Health Services Corp.

Contact person:
Tevfik Ergul

tevfikergul@gammaraygenetik.com

+90 533 620 13 58

Gammaray Private Health Services Corp.

Contact person:
Tevfik Ergul

tevfikergul@gammaraygenetik.com

+90 533 620 13 58

Ipharm Egypt

Contact person:
Marwan El Said

Marwan.elsaid@ipharmmena.com

+201 114 627 926

Amitisgen Med Tech Group

Contact person:
Seyed Alireza Miri Lavasani

salireza.lavasani@gmail.com

+98(21)889 85291-3

Pro-Genetics

Contact person:
Yoav Manaster

yoav@progenetics.co.il

+972 52 791 2976

Gene-Tech Laboratories

Contact person:
Dr.Zubair Khalil

zubair.genetech@gmail.com

+92 300 820 0037

Tamkin Al-Seha Medical Co. for Cerba Laboratory

Contact person:
Mohamed Ramadan

Mohamed Ramadan

+966 598 66 82 96

Gammaray Private Health Services Corp.

Contact person:
Tevfik Ergul

tevfikergul@gammaraygenetik.com

+90 533 620 13 58

Gammaray Private Health Services Corp.

Contact person:
Tevfik Ergul

tevfikergul@gammaraygenetik.com

+90 533 620 13 58

Genesis Genome

Contact person:
Kelly Teo

kelly@genesisgenome.com

+60 32 690 13 93

Asian Hospital

Contact person:
Maya Montemayor

mmontemayor@asianhospital.com

+63 906 427 06 08

Phalanx Biotech

Contact person:
Sharon Tsai

sharontsai@phalanxbiotech.com

+88 697 879 40 25

Nrb Group

Contact person:
Ekkaluck Kowong

ekkaluck_k@icloud.com

+66 81 878 72 22

Chek Co Ltd

Contact person:
Chuong Ngo

chuong@chekco.com

+84 90 965 19 79

Chemedic Vietnam JSC

Contact person:
Ta Van Thao

tvthaoj@gmail.com

+84 94 295 55 88

Laboratorio Catedral

Contact person:
Rony Colanzi

ronypcolanzi@gmail.com

Lineamed Chile

Contact person:
Jorge Miranda

jorgeintl3@gmail.com

+56 222 42 18 32

Lineamed Peru

Contact person:
Sonnia Carpio

jscarpio@lineamedperu.com

+51 999 341 213

Ambios Group

Contact person:
German Ruiz

jdirectorve@ambiosgroup.com

+58 414 316 52 58

Ambios Group

Contact person:
German Ruiz

jdirectorve@ambiosgroup.com

+58 414 316 52 58

Ambios Group

Contact person:
German Ruiz

jdirectorve@ambiosgroup.com

+58 414 316 52 58

Ambios Group

Contact person:
German Ruiz

jdirectorve@ambiosgroup.com

+58 414 316 52 58

Promotora Sn - Zogen

contacto@zogensn.com

Genostics Australia

oncodna@genostics.com.au

+61 1300 282 482 

Genostics Australia

oncodna@genostics.com.au

+61 1300 282 482 

Gknowmix

Contact person:
Lujane Nutt

lujane.nutt@gknowmix.com

+27 219 195 022

Interested in collaborating with us and distributing our solutions? OncoDNA is growing, and we are always looking for new partners ready to promote our services worldwide.

I WOULD LIKE TO BECOME A DISTRIBUTOR